Hidden Pictures Sticker Fun + Hidden Pictures Sticker Fun Vol 2

Ages 3-6
$49.98+S&H 21% off: $63.60
You Save: $13.62
SKU #A6921
Call to Order: 1-800-422-6202
Available for U.S. Shipping Only

Get twice the Hidden Pictures Sticker Fun — our original 4-book set and our brand-new one — for one great price! That’s 8 Highlights sticker books with 960 stickers total.  

They’re perfect for fans of Hidden Pictures puzzles and stickers! This special collection with black-and-white illustrations of all kinds of silly scenes will delight young children for hours. Take them along on car rides or picnics, or keep them on hand for rainy days.  

Each book has 120 stickers to place on the hidden objects as kids find them. It helps build manual dexterity, vocabulary and visual skills while they play. They can color the pictures when they’re done solving them, too. 

Product Details:

Contents: 8 paperback books, with 4 pages of stickers each

Pages: 16 per book

Product Dimensions: 8 3/8" x 10 7/8"

ISBN: 9781644728703

Ages: 3-6

Related Products

Best-Seller

Puffy Stickers Playscenes Collection
Bundle & Save! Over 5% OFF

$32.98 Reg. $35.96
High Five Magazine

59% OFF + 2 FREE Gifts


$29.64 Reg. $71.88

Our Guarantee

Your satisfaction is 100% guaranteed. You may return any shipment and owe nothing. If you wish to cancel an order or stop a shipment, just give us a call.